‘YOUR CAREER- YOUR FUTURE’


Lately, I was asked this question on one of the blogging website. I would really like sharing my views on it with you all. The question was :

Do you believe your current job is helping your long term-career?

1} You must have always heard from people improvising or promoting themselves for better opportunities. Similarly, even if a person works according to his own preferences for his living, he will always think of making progress. Crossing various levels of difficulties, greater utility is derived.
2} Talking about my job, being a content developer, my wish has always been of provoking the skilled writer inside me and developing the ability of mine to generate extremely sensational articles.
3} Experience is the only thing which helps people to reach their destination. I believe until I get enough experiences to focus on the things which will lead me to achieve my goal, my current job cannot be my long term career.

Leave a comment